metal background
Northeastern Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools

Tinora Elementary

Nicole Wells TES Principal nwells@tinora.org
Elizabeth Anders 5th Grade landers@tinora.org
Krista Behnfeldt 3rd Grade kbehnfeldt@tinora.org
Katie Brown Title 1 Reading kabrown@tinora.org
Jami Cameron 6th Grade jcameron@tinora.org
Stephanie Canalas 3rd Grade scanales@tinora.org
Colleen Crayton Instrumental Music ccrayton@tinora.org
Michelle Foltz 3rd Grade mfoltz@tinora.org
Beth Headley  6th Grade bheadley@tinora.org
Kim Haver 2nd Grade khaver@tinora.org
Staci Kissel Phys Ed. skissel@tinora.org
Paige Kitchenmaster  5th Grade pkitchenmaster@tinora.org
Charlene Liska TES Secretary cliska@tinora.org
Ashley Martin 2nd Grade amartin@tinora.org
David Middleton Instrumental Music dmiddleton@tinora.org
Heidi Miller Speech Pathologist

Hmiller@tinora.org- Northeastern Local hbell@nwoesc.org - NwOESC 

Brandon Oney  5th Grade broney@tinora.org
Wendy Otte 2nd Grade wotte@tinora.org
Tricia Rinkel Guidance trinkel@tinora.org
Chris Risner  6th Grade crisner@tinora.org
Shelley Rittenhouse Intervention Specialist srittenhouse@tinora.org
Shari Rubinstein 4th Grade srubinstein@tinora.org
Tracey Ruffer Intervention Specialist truffer@tinora.org
Jennifer Saner   4th Grade jsaner@tinora.org
Jill Sautter 6th Grade jwiemken@tinora.org
Jeff Schliesser 5th Grade jschliesser@tinora.org
Eric Spiller Co-Tech Coordinator espiller@tinora.org
Eric Tipton 4th Grade etipton@tinora.org
Joyce Watchman Intervention Specialist jwatchman@tinora.org
Melissa Wagner Art mwagner@tinora.org
Kacee Weber 2nd Grade kweber@tinora.org
Ashley Weible 3rd Grade aweible@tinora.org
Patty Wiemken  Music pwiemken@tinora.org
Christine Wonderly  4th Grade cwonderly@tinora.org