metal background
Northeastern Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools

Tinora Elementary

 

Nicole Wells

Ashley Martin

Kacee Weber

Kim Haver

Wendy Otte

Ashley Weible

Krista Behnfeldt

Michelle Foltz

Stephanie Canalas

Christine Wonderly 

Jennifer Saner  

Laney Swary

Shari Rubinstein

Brandon Oney 

Elizabeth Anders

Jeff Schliesser

Paige Kitchenmaster 

Beth Headley 

Chris Risner 

Jami Cameron

Jill Sautter

Melissa Wagner

Eric Spiller

Colleen Crayton

David Middleton

Joyce Wachtman

Shelley Rittenhouse

Haley Moser

Haley Baden

Patty Wiemken 

Tracey Ruffer

Kim Phipps

Charlene Liska

Katie Brown

TES Principal

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

4th Grade

4th Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

5th Grade

5th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

6th Grade

6th Grade

6th Grade

Art

Co-Tech Coordinator

Instrumental Music

Instrumental Music

Intervention

Intervention

Intervention

Intervention

Music

Phys Ed.

School Counselor

TES Secretary

Title 1 Reading

nwells@tinora.org

amartin@tinora.org

kweber@tinora.org

khaver@tinora.org

wotte@tinora.org

aweible@tinora.org

kbehnfeldt@tinora.org

mfoltz@tinora.org

scanales@tinora.org

cwonderly@tinora.org

jsaner@tinora.org

lswary@tinora.org

srubinstein@tinora.org

broney@tinora.org

landers@tinora.org

jschliesser@tinora.org

pkitchenmaster@tinora.org

bheadley@tinora.org

crisner@tinora.org

jcameron@tinora.org

jsautter@tinora.org

mwagner@tinora.org

espiller@tinora.org

ccrayton@tinora.org

dmiddleton@tinora.org

jwachtman@tinora.org

srittenhouse@tinora.org

hmoser@tinora.org

hbaden@tinora.org

pwiemken@tinora.org

truffer@tinora.org

KPhipps@tinora.org

cliska@tinora.org

kabrown@tinora.org