metal background
Northeastern Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools

Main Staff Directory

Tinora High School

 

Eric Tipton

Erin Vance

Hope Prigge

Craig Rutter

Jenifer McConaughy

Kim Grime

Elizabeth Maurer

Brenda Arps

Eric Spiller

Amanda Kelly

Alexandria Ferland

Tiffany Profera

Michael Walker

Tammy Harr

Molly Closson

Rich Thiel

Nicholas Siewert

Tricia Rinkel

Colleen Crayton

David Middleton

Karl Schrag

Traci Flory

JoAnn Meyer

Jean Meyer

Jeff Harris

Tammy Retcher

Kenny Krouse

Adelle Nofziger

Lisa Schafer

Aaron George

David Slagle

Lisa Brown

Heidi Bell

Bryan Etzler

Brett Grime

H.S. Principal

Art

Art

Athletic Director

Biology, Science, Physics

Business Tech/STEM

Chemistry/Credit Recovery

Co-Tech Coordinator

Co-Tech Coordinator

EMIS Coordinator

English

English

English

Family Consumer Science

German

Health/Phys. Ed.

HS Guidance Counselor

HS Guidance Counselor

Instrumental Music

Instrumental Music

Intervention Specialist

Intervention Specialist

Library, Media, Spanish

Math

Math

Math

Phys Ed

Physical Science

Secretary

Social Studies

Social Studies

Social Studies

Speech Therapist

Voc. Agricultural Ed.

Vocal Music

etipton@tinora.org

evance@tinora.org

hprigge@tinora.org

crutter@tinora.org

jmcconaughy@tinora.org

krethmel@tinora.org

emaurer@tinora.org

barps@tinora.org

espiller@tinora.org

amkelly@tinora.org

aferland@tinora.org

tprofera@tinora.org

mwalker@tinora.org

tharr@tinora.org

mclosson@tinora.org

rthiel@tinora.org

nsiewert@tinora.org

trinkel@tinora.org

ccrayton@tinora.org

dmiddleton@tinora.org

kschrag@tinora.org

tflory@tinora.org

jomeyer@tinora.org

jmeyer@tinora.org

jharris@tinora.org

tretcher@tinora.org

kkrouse@tinora.org

anofziger@tinora.org

lschafer@tinora.org

ageorge@tinora.org

dslagle@tinora.org

lbrown@tinora.org

hbell@tinora.org

betzler@tinora.org

bgrime@tinora.org

 

Noble Elementary

Denise Wright Noble Principal dwright.tinora.org
Kelsey Spangler Intervention Specialist kspangler@tinora.org
Heidi Bell Speech Therapist hbell@nwoesc.org - NWOESC
hmiller@tinora.org - TINORA
Sarah Bostelman Kindergarten sbostelman@tinora.org
Chris Guilliam First Grade cguilliam@tinora.org
Brittany Helberg First Grade bhelberg@tinora.org
Katie Stiverson Kindergarten kstiverson@tinora.org
Kenny Krouse Phys Ed kkrouse@tinora.org
David Middleton Music dmiddleton@tinora.org
Candy Rowland Kindergarten crowland@tinora.org
Sarah Rufenacht First Grade srufenacht@tinora.org
Denise Rumbaugh Early-five Kindergarten drumbaugh@tinora.org
Marv Retcher Guidance mretcher@tinora.org
Billie Jo Tussing First Grade btussing@tinora.org
Barb Varner Noble Secretary bvarner@tinora.org
Melissa Wagner Art mwagner@tinora.org
Jessica Willitzer Kindergarten jwillitzer@tinora.org

     

Tinora Elementary

 

Nicole Wells

Ashley Martin

Kacee Weber

Kim Haver

Wendy Otte

Ashley Weible

Krista Behnfeldt

Michelle Foltz

Stephanie Canalas

Christine Wonderly 

Jennifer Saner  

Laney Swary

Shari Rubinstein

Brandon Oney 

Elizabeth Anders

Jeff Schliesser

Paige Kitchenmaster 

Beth Headley 

Chris Risner 

Jami Cameron

Jill Sautter

Melissa Wagner

Eric Spiller

Colleen Crayton

David Middleton

Joyce Wachtman

Shelley Rittenhouse

Haley Moser

Haley Baden

Patty Wiemken 

Tracey Ruffer

Kim Phipps

Charlene Liska

Katie Brown

TES Principal

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

4th Grade

4th Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

5th Grade

5th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

6th Grade

6th Grade

6th Grade

Art

Co-Tech Coordinator

Instrumental Music

Instrumental Music

Intervention

Intervention

Intervention

Intervention

Music

Phys Ed.

School Counselor

TES Secretary

Title 1 Reading

nwells@tinora.org

amartin@tinora.org

kweber@tinora.org

khaver@tinora.org

wotte@tinora.org

aweible@tinora.org

kbehnfeldt@tinora.org

mfoltz@tinora.org

scanales@tinora.org

cwonderly@tinora.org

jsaner@tinora.org

lswary@tinora.org

srubinstein@tinora.org

broney@tinora.org

landers@tinora.org

jschliesser@tinora.org

pkitchenmaster@tinora.org

bheadley@tinora.org

crisner@tinora.org

jcameron@tinora.org

jsautter@tinora.org

mwagner@tinora.org

espiller@tinora.org

ccrayton@tinora.org

dmiddleton@tinora.org

jwachtman@tinora.org

srittenhouse@tinora.org

hmoser@tinora.org

hbaden@tinora.org

pwiemken@tinora.org

truffer@tinora.org

KPhipps@tinora.org

cliska@tinora.org

kabrown@tinora.org

 

Tinora Junior High School - Staff Directory

 

Lisa Maxwell Principal lmaxwell@tinora.org
Erich Bailey Guidance/History ebailey@tinora.org
Cathy Barker 8th Gr. English cbarker@tinora.org
Ann Beach 7th Gr. English abeach@tinora.org
Heidi Bell  Speech Pathology hbell@nwoesc.org - NWOESC
hmiller@tinora.org - Northeastern Local
Mary Brandon Vanguard Mbrandon@tinora.org
Colleen Crayton Band ccrayton@tinora.org
Sara Fogt Special Education Paraprofessional sfogt@tinora.org
Bryan Etzler  Vo Ag betzler@tinora.org
Aaron George World Studies ageorge@tinora.org
Brett Grime   Choir bgrime@tinora.org
Kim Grime STEAM krethmel@tinora.org
Tammy Harr Home Economics tharr@tinora.org
Jeff Harris Algebra I jharris@tinora.org
Kaitlyn Hearne English/Reading/Math karethmel@tinora.org
Joetta Henry Librarian jhenry@tinora.org
Kenneth Krouse Physical Education Kkrouse@tinora.org
David Middleton Music dmiddleton@tinora.org
Adelle Nofziger Math Plus/Physical Science anofziger@tinora.org
Larissa Riddle Intervention Specialist lriddle@tinora.org
Renee Roberts Secretary rroberts@tinora.org
Waverly Rue Ass't Athletic Director wrue@tinora.org
Craig Rutter Athletic Director crutter@tinora.org
David Slagle History dslagle@tinora.org
Alicia Thiel  Intervention Specialist athiel@tinora.org
Rich Thiel Health/Phys Ed rthiel@tinora.org
Erin Vance Art evance@tinora.org
Brian Wonderly  Science bwonderly@tinora.org
Brady Woolace  Pre-Algebra/Math bwoolace@tinora.org