metal background
Northeastern Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Sep 1 8:00am – 9:00am ~ JH Picture Day 

Sat Sep 2 11:30am ~ JH CC @Col-Grove Invite

Tue Sep 5 5:00pm ~ JH 8 FB @Antwerp

Thu Sep 7 4:30pm ~ JH V @Edgerton

Thu Sep 7 5:00pm ~ JH 7 FB @Edon

Sat Sep 9 4:30pm ~ JH CC @Archbold JH Invite

Mon Sep 11 4:30pm ~JH V @Antwerp

Tue Sep 12 ~ JH House Day 

Tue Sep 12 4:30pm ~ JH V @Home-Continental

Tue Sep 12 4:30pm ~ JH CC @Hicksville w/Edg/Fair

Tue Sep 12 5:00pm ~JH 8 FB @Home-Hicksville

Thu Sep 14 6:30pm - JH 7 FB @Bryan - NEW ADDITION

Sat Sep 16 9:00am - JH CC @ O-G Invite

Mon Sep 18 4:30pm - JH Volleyball @Home-Wayne Trace

Tue Sep 19 4:30pm - JH 8 FB @Wayne Trace

Tue Sep 19 4:30pm - JH Volleyball @Archbold

Wed Sep 20 2:12pm - 1 hr early dismissal - Teacher In-Service

Thu Sep 21 4:30pm - JH 7 FB @Home-Wayne Trace

Thu Sep 21 4:30pm - JH Volleyball @Home-Liberty Center

Mon Sep 25 4:30pm - JH Volleyball @Home-Stryker

Tue Sep 26 5:00pm - JH 8 FB @Home-Ayersville

Tue Sep 26 5:00pm  - JH Volleyball @Hicksville

Thu Sep 28 4:30pm - JH 7 FB @Stryker

Thu Sep 28 4:30pm - JH Volleyball @ Ayersville

Fri Sep 29 - 1st Quarter INTERIM

Sat Sep 30 9:00am - JH CC @Edgerton Invite

Mon Oct 02 4:30pm - JH Volleyball @Holgate

Tue Oct 03 5:00pm - JH 7 FB @Crestview - NEW ADDITION

Tue Oct 03 5:00pm - JH 8 FB @Home-Holgate

Tue Oct 03 4:30pm - JH Volleyball @Home-Fairview

Thu Oct 05 - JH Grandparents' Day

Thu Oct 05 4:30pm - JH Volleyball @Defiance

Sat Oct 07 9:00am - JH CC @Fostoria Invite

Tue Oct 10 - House Shirt Day

Tue Oct 10 4:30pm - JH 8 FB @Fairview

Tue Oct 10 4:30pm - JH Volleyball @Swanton

Thu Oct 12 5:00pm - JH 7 FB @Home-Fairview

Thu Oct 12 4:30pm - JH Volleyball @Home-Ayersville

Sat Oct 14 9:00am - JH CC - GMC @Edgerton

Sat Oct 14 9:00am - JH 8 Volleyball - GMC @Antwerp

Mon Oct 16 - JH Picture Retake Day 

Tue Oct 17 5:00pm - JH 8 FB @Home-Edgerton

Wed Oct 18 2:12pm - In-Service / 1 Hour Early Dismissal

Thu Oct 19 5:00pm - JH 7 FB @Edgerton

Wed Oct 25 2:15pm - Fall Sports Awards in Multi-purpose room

Thu Oct 26 3:30-5:30pm - JH Halloween Dance

Fri Oct 27 - 1st Quarter Ends