metal background
Northeastern Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools

 

 

TJHS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE ~ LADY RAMS

                2018-2019 JH Girls Basketball

Day Date Time

Opponent

Saturday 17-Nov 11:00am Miller City w/Bluffton (Scrimmage)
Monday 26-Nov 5:00pm Antwerp
Monday 3-Dec 4:30pm Wauseon
Tuesday 4-Dec 4:30pm Patrick Henry
Saturday 8-Dec 10:00am Ayersville
Monday 10-Dec 4:30pm Edgerton
Tuesday 11-Dec 4:30pm Defiance
Monday 17-Dec 4:30pm Liberty Center
Thursday 20-Dec 5:00pm Fairview
Thursday 3-Jan 5:00pm Stryker
Saturday 5-Jan 10:00am Continental
Monday 7-Jan 5:00pm Wayne Trace
Tuesday 8-Jan 4:30pm Holgate
Thursday 10-Jan 5:00pm Hicksville
Monday 14-Jan 4:15pm Napoleon
Tuesday 15-Jan 4:30pm Archbold
Thursday 17-Jan 4:30pm St. Paul Napoleon
Saturday 19-Jan TBD 8th Grade GMC's (Wayne Trace)
Monday 21-Jan TBD 2nd Round GMC's (Wayne Trace)
Saturday 26-Jan TBD Final Round GMC's (Wayne Trace)
       

 

TJHS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE ~ BOYS

             2018-2019 JH Boys Basketball 

Day

Date Time Opponent
Thursday 15-Nov 5:00pm Stryker (Scrimmage)
Monday 19-Nov 5:15pm Miller City (Scrimmage)
Tuesday 27-Nov 4:15pm Napoleon
Monday 10-Dec 4:30pm Holgate
Tuesday 11-Dec 4:30pm Defiance
Thursday 13-Dec 5:00pm Paulding
Saturday 15-Dec 10:00am Patrick Henry
Monday 17-Dec 4:30pm Liberty Center
Tuesday 18-Dec 4:30pm Edgerton
Thursday 27-Dec 5:00pm Miller City
Thursday 3-Jan 5:00pm Antwerp
Monday 7-Jan 5:00pm Bryan
Tuesday 15-Jan 4:30pm Archbold
Thursday 17-Jan 4:30pm Wayne Trace
Tuesday 22-Jan 5:00pm Ayersville
Thursday 24-Jan 5:00pm Hicksville
Tuesday 29-Jan 4:30pm Wauseon
Tuesday 5-Feb 5:00pm Fairview
Saturday 9-Feb TBA GMC's 8th Grade (Holgate 1st Round)
Monday 11-Feb TBA GMC's 8th Grade (Holgate 2nd Round)
Saturday 16-Feb TBA GMC's 8th Grade (Holgate Final Round)
       
       

 

TJHS WRESTLING

                     2018-2019 JH Wrestling

Day Date Time  Opponent
Saturday 1-Dec 9:00am Wayne Trace JH Invite
Thursday 6-Dec 6:00pm Wayne Trace w/Hicksville
Saturday 8-Dec 9:00am Bryan Golden Bear JH Invite
Thursday 13-Dec 6:00pm Hicksville w/Ayersville
Saturday 15-Dec 9:00am Liberty Center Invitational
Tuesday 18-Dec 6:00pm Fairview/Edgerton/Hicksville
Thursday 20-Dec 4:30pm Liberty Center w/Swanton
Saturday 5-Jan 9:30am Antwerp Invitational
Saturday 12-Jan 9:00am Ayersville Invitational
Tuesday 5-Feb 5:00pm Defiance
Saturday 9-Feb 9:00am GMC's (Fairview)