metal background
Northeastern Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools

Tinora High School

 

Eric Tipton

Erin Vance

Hope Prigge

Craig Rutter

Jenifer McConaughy

Kim Rethmel

Elizabeth Maurer

Brenda Arps

Eric Spiller

Veronica Neuwirth

Alexandria Ferland

Kirk Ostojic

Michael Walker

Tammy Harr

Molly Shea

Rich Thiel

Nicholas Siewert

Tricia Rinkel

Colleen Crayton

David Middleton

Karl Schrag

Traci Flory

JoAnn Meyer

Jean Meyer

Jeff Harris

Tammy Retcher

Kenny Krouse

Adelle Nofziger

Lisa Schafer

Aaron George

David Slagle

Lisa Brown

Heidi Bell

Bryan Etzler

Brett Grime

H.S. Principal

Art

Art

Athletic Director

Biology, Science, Physics

Business Tech/STEM

Chemistry/Credit Recovery

Co-Tech Coordinator

Co-Tech Coordinator

EMIS Coordinator

English

English

English

Family Consumer Science

German

Health

HS Guidance Counselor

HS Guidance Counselor

Instrumental Music

Instrumental Music

Intervention Specialist

Intervention Specialist

Library, Media, Spanish

Math

Math

Math

Phys Ed

Physical Science

Secretary

Social Studies

Social Studies

Social Studies

Speech Therapist

Voc. Agricultural Ed.

Vocal Music

etipton@tinora.org

evance@tinora.org

hprigge@tinora.org

crutter@tinora.org

jmcconaughy@tinora.org

krethmel@tinora.org

emaurer@tinora.org

barps@tinora.org

espiller@tinora.org

vneuwirth@tinora.org

aferland@tinora.org

kostojic@tinora.org

mwalker@tinora.org

tharr@tinora.org

mshea@tinora.org

rthiel@tinora.org

nsiewert@tinora.org

trinkel@tinora.org

ccrayton@tinora.org

dmiddleton@tinora.org

kschrag@tinora.org

tflory@tinora.org

jomeyer@tinora.org

jmeyer@tinora.org

jharris@tinora.org

tretcher@tinora.org

kkrouse@tinora.org

anofziger@tinora.org

lschafer@tinora.org

ageorge@tinora.org

dslagle@tinora.org

lbrown@tinora.org

hbell@tinora.org

betzler@tinora.org

bgrime@tinora.org