metal background
Northeastern Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools

Tinora High School (Update Coming Soon)

Position to Be Filled H.S. Principal  
Heidi Bell Speech Therapist hbell@nwoesc.org - NwOESC
hmiller@tinora.org - Tinora
Lisa Brown Social Studies lbrown@tinora.org
Colleen Crayton Instrumental Music ccrayton@tinora.org
Deedra Darby English ddarby@tinora.org
Bryan Etzler Voc. Agricultural Ed. betzler@tinora.org
Alexandria Ferland Language Arts aferland@tinora.org
Traci Flory Intervention Specialist tflory@tinora.org
Brett Grime Vocal Music bgrime@tinora.org
Aaron George Social Studies ageorge@tinora.org
Tammy Harr Family Consumer Science tharr@tinora.org
Jeff Harris Math jharris@tinora.org
Kenzie Hammon Secretary khammon@tinora.org
Ashley Kelly Language Arts akelly@tinora.org
Kenny Krouse Phys Ed kkrouse@tinora.org
Elizabeth Maurer Science & Chemistry emaurer@tinora.org
Lisa Maxwell General Science lmaxwell@tinora.org
Jenifer McConaughy Biology, Science, Physics jmcconaughy@tinora.org
Jean Meyer Math jmeyer@tinora.org
JoAnn Meyer Library, Media, Spanish jomeyer@tinora.org
David Middleton Instrumental Music dmiddleton@tinora.org
Veronica Neuwirth EMIS Coordinator vneuwirth@tinora.org
Hope Prigge Art

hprigge@tinora.org

Brent Renolett Business brenollet@tinora.org
Tammy Retcher Math tretcher@tinora.org
Tricia Rinkel HS Guidance Counselor trinkel@tinora.org
Craig Rutter Athletic Director crutter@tinora.org
Karl Schrag Intervention Specialist kschrag@tinora.org
Juliann Shonk German, Student Council jhughey@tinora.org
Nicholas Siewert HS Guidance Counselor nsiewert@tinora.org
David Slagle Social Studies dslagle@tinora.org
Rich Thiel Health rthiel@tinora.org
Erin Vance Art evance@tinora.org
Brenda Arps Co-Tech Coordinator barps@tinora.org
Eric Spiller Co-Tech Coordinator espiller@tinora.org