metal background
Northeastern Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools

EMAIL FOR SUPERINTENDENT

Mr. James Roach, Superintendent:  jroach@tinora.org

Mrs. Kenzie Hammon, Superintendent's Secretary: Khammon@tinora.org

EMAILS FOR PRINCIPALS

Mr Eric Tipton, Tinora High School Principal:  etipton@tinora.org

Mrs. Lisa Maxwell, Tinora Jr. High School, Principal: Lmaxwell@tinora.org

Mrs. Nicole Wells, Tinora Elementary Principal:  nwells@tinora.org

Mrs. Denise Wright, Noble Elementary, Principal:  dwright@tinora.org

PLEASE SEE INDIVIDUAL BUILDINGS FOR STAFF EMAILS

EMAIL FOR WEBPAGE ADMINISTRATOR

Mr. Eric Spiller, Co-Tech Director & Webpage Administrator:  webpage@tinora.org