metal background
Northeastern Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools

EMAIL FOR SUPERINTENDENT

Mr. James Roach, Superintendent:  jroach@tinora.org

Mrs. Ellen O'Flaherty, Superintendent's Secretary:  eoflaherty@tinora.org

EMAILS FOR PRINCIPALS

Mr. Christopher Lake, Tinora High School Principal:  clake@tinora.org

Mr. G. Kent Adams, Tinora Jr. High School, Principal:  kadams@tinora.org

Mrs. Nicole Wells, Tinora Elementary Principal:  nwells@tinora.org

Mrs. Denise Wright, Noble Elementary, Principal:  dwright@tinora.org

PLEASE SEE INDIVIDUAL BUILDINGS FOR STAFF EMAILS

EMAIL FOR WEBPAGE ADMINISTRATOR

Mr. Eric Spiller, Co-Tech Director & Webpage Administrator:  webpage@tinora.org